Steering Committee

Chair & EA Representative: Jocelyn Armarego (Murdoch University)
Industry Representative: Judy Bamberger (Process Solutions)
Treasurer & ACS representative: Karl Reed (La Trobe University)
New Zealand Representative: Steve Reeves (The University of Waikato)
Current General Chairs: Alan Fekete (University of Sydney), Fethi Rabhi (UNSW)
Past General Chair: Jean-Guy Schneider (Swinburne University of Technology)
Conference Director: Mirerva Holmes (Engineers Australia)
Anna Liu (National ICT Australia),
Brad Long (Technology One Limited),
Paul Strooper (The University of Queensland),
Didar Zowghi (University of Technology, Sydney)